A couple of days ago, I decided the 3 judges in the Hogh Court of Innhau. As listed in the constitution (work in progress) the King and the PM are 2 of the judges, with the King being Chief Justice. The King than selects the last judge. So the three judges are:
HRH Chief Justice, King Marcus I of Innhau, V.D. (2012)
The Honourable Justice Josh Turner, V.D. (2012)
Justice Sam Lane, V.D. (2012)

Leave a Reply.